Project control - Project management

Fields of action

  • Organization and coordination
  • Quality assurance
  • Cost planning and control
  • Time scheduling and control
  • Contracts 
  • Project documentation

 

  • Monitoring of contract award procedures 
  • Technical controlling

 

Project management

Due to increasing investment volumes and the increasing complexity of measures, demand on the client increases. As a result, the development, coordination, and control of project processes are necessary. It is essential to constantly watch the economic, technical, and public procurement aspects.

DAR offers the necessary project management and project controlling services for all project stages to support the client in implementing his construction project according to plan. 

Upon request, DAR experts accompany the project from the first steps through the entire development and execution up to the acceptance and revision.

 

Consulting and implementation of award procedures 

Selecting the right partners is the first step towards successfully implementing a project. Engineering competitions are then indispensable for construction projects above a specific scale. For this reason, the DAR's services comprise consulting services and the organization and execution of these tender procedures depending on the requirements, size, and the federal state (e.g., expression-of-interest procedures, procedures according to the Procurement Ordinance (VgV, in German) and the Regulation on sub-threshold procurement (UVgO, in German)) until the conclusion of the contract. 

This also applies to the tendering and awarding of construction services.

 

Technical Controlling

Another field of activity of DAR is technical controlling. This service can be used in addition to project controlling or as an independent service. The focus here is on reviewing and monitoring the technical work steps carried out in the project.

We control project-relevant factors such as task allocation, requirements determination, scheduling, or costs in close contact with those involved. The seamless monitoring of construction progress provides the client with a reliable framework for making all necessary decisions.


Contact person: Dipl.-Ing. Georg Engbarth 
phone: +49 611 36096-0
fax: +49 611 36096-12
e-mail: georg.engbarth@dar.de

Projektsteuerung – Projektmanagement

Handlungsbereiche

  • Organisation und Koordination
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Kostenplanung und -kontrolle
  • Terminplanung und -kontrolle
  • Verträge 
  • Projektdokumentation

 

  • Begleitung Vergabeverfahren 
  • Technisches Controlling

 

Projektsteuerung

Mit steigendem Investitionsvolumen und zunehmender Komplexität der Maßnahmen wachsen die Anforderungen an den Bauherrn. Die Projektabläufe müssen entwickelt, koordiniert und gesteuert werden. Dabei gilt es, sowohl die wirtschaftlichen als auch die technischen und vergaberechtlichen Aspekte immer im Blick zu haben.

Um den Kunden bei der plangemäßen Umsetzung seines Bauvorhabens zu unterstützen, bietet die DAR die erforderlichen Projektsteuerungs- und Controlling-Leistungen für alle Projektstufen an. 

Auf Wunsch begleiten die DAR Experten das Projekt von den ersten Schritten durch die gesamte Entwicklung und Ausführung bis hin zur Abnahme und Revision.

 

Beratung und Durchführung von Vergabeverfahren 

Die Auswahl der richtigen Partner ist der erste Schritt zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung eines Projekts. Dann sind Ingenieurwettbewerbe bei Bauvorhaben ab einer gewissen Größenordnung unerlässlich. Die Leistungen der DAR umfassen aus diesem Grund Beratungsleistungen sowie Organisation und Durchführung dieser Vergabeverfahren je nach Anforderung und Größe und Bundesland (Interessenbekundungsverfahren; Verfahren nach der Vergabeverordnung  und Unterschwellenverordnung etc.) bis zum Vertragsabschluss. 

Dies gilt auch für die Ausschreibung und Vergabe von Bauleistungen.

 

Technisches Controlling

Ein weiteres Tätigkeitsfeld der DAR ist das technische Controlling. Diese Leistung kann ergänzend zur Projektsteuerung oder als eigenständige Leistung in Anspruch genommen werden. Das Augenmerk liegt hier auf der Prüfung und Begleitung der technischen Arbeitsschritte, die im Laufe des Projekts durchgeführt werden.

In engem Kontakt mit den Projektbeteiligten werden projektrelevante Faktoren wie Aufgabenverteilung, Bedarfsermittlung, Terminierung oder Kosten gesteuert. Die lückenlose Überwachung des Baufortschritts liefert dem Bauherrn einen verlässlichen Rahmen, um alle nötigen Entscheidungen treffen zu können.


Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Georg Engbarth 
Fon: +49 611 36096-0
Fax: +49 611 36096-12
Mail: georg.engbarth@dar.de